FANDOM


Images

This is the act of removing a user from a room. You only have this option if you are a room operator. To ban a user, click on their name. Options will appear. Select "ban". Only ban someone if they are not following the rules you set or you do not want them in your room for specific reasons. Of course not all rooms have rules, and tinychat does not have a section for them. Users sometimes add rules, and breaking them can lead to a ban. To unban a user, go to the ban list. Find their name, and select "forgive". They will now have access to the room again.